Board Members


President Amy Matas NAB President
Vice President Kaija Juszak NAB Vice President
Treasurer Tim Beaty NAB Treasurer
Secretary Susan Vargas NAB Secretary



Trustee Jen Conway
Trustee Elisa Endress
Trustee Sheri VanKirk
Middle School Trustee Amy Garcia
Middle School Trustee Bridget Horn

Please email to be added to our informational email list including meeting reminders. In the meantime, be sure to check out to see the latest information on all the NHS sports.