2022-2023 NAB Committee Chairpersons

All Sports Pass Amy Matas
Charity Mania Amy Popyk
Community Rewards NAB Board
Concessions Carol Aurilia
Chris Krall
Craft Show Sheri VanKirk
Food Trucks Patti Harpenau
Golf Outing Mike Thompson
NAB Scholarships Beth Johnson
NAB Website / Social Media Willy Mena
Elisa Endress
Sales Team OPEN!
Spirit Wear Rob Armstrong
Sports Program Jamie Young
Susan Vargas
Carrie Modreski
Student Directory Jill Tortelli
Tastefest Julie Londo
Wildcat Elementary Night Angie Shires
Wildcat Nights Out Karan Beaty
Diane Kuzma

Please email to be added to our informational email list including meeting reminders. In the meantime, be sure to check out to see the latest information on all the NHS sports.