Contact Us

Board Members

President Mark Tobias president@noviathleticboosters.com
Vice President Marcy Salemi vicepresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Treasurer Charles Wright treasurer@noviathleticboosters.com
Secretary Noreen Serra secretary@noviathleticboosters.com
Trustee Trish Hankerson
Trustee Andy Littleton
Trustee Sheri Vankirk

Committee Chairs

Brick Paver Sales Ange Vaughn angevaughan@yahoo.com
Concessions (Buying)
Concessions (Schedule) Marcy Salemi vicepresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Craft Show Chris Hayward noviathleticboosters@gmail.com
Football Mania Andy Littleton alittleton@FGS.com
Fundraising Development
Publicity
Scholarship Trish Hankerson pgh13@msn.com
Silent Auction
Spirit Wear David Gulau dgulau@earthlink.net
Sports Pass Nancy Ghannam 248-374-0361 nancy@ghannam.us
Sports Program (Layout) Mike Salemi mdsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Sports Program (Sales) Mark Tobias 248-756-5881 president@noviathleticboosters.com
Student Directory Michael Salemi 734-578-6695 mdsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Tastefest
Website Enzo Felice enzo.felice@fcagroup.com
Wine Tasting Event Len Berman LBerman@Hainerberman.com