Contact Us

Board Members

President Sheri Vankirk president@noviathleticboosters.com
Vice President Charles Wright vicepresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Treasurer Brian Hood treasurer@noviathleticboosters.com
Secretary Trish Hankerson secretary@noviathleticboosters.com
Trustee Diane Gulau
Trustee Sue Ryba
Trustee Noreen Serra

Committee Chairs

Concessions (Scheduling)  Lisa Rice  734-634-6050  Kurkurmsu@hotmail.com
Concessions (Buying) Marcy Salemi mjsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Craft Show Sheri Vankirk president@noviathleticboosters.com
Football Mania Andy Littleton alittleton@FGS.com
Fundraising Development Sheri VanKirk president@noviathleticboosters.com
Publicity Open Position
Scholarship Trish Hankerson Secretary@noviathleticboosters.com
Silent Auction Open Position
Spirit Wear David Gulau dgulau@earthlink.net
Sports Pass Karen Krawec 248-374-0361 Karenkrawec@gmail.com
Sports Program (Layout) Mike Salemi mdsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Sports Program (Sales) Melanee Oegema 734-748-4299 melaneeo@hotmail.com
Student Directory Michael Salemi 734-578-6695 mdsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Tastefest Jeff Wasser jwass313@gmail.com
Website Willy Mena wmena@menalogic.com

Please email Sheri VanKirk at president@noviathleticboosters.com 
so we can add you to our informational email list including meeting reminders. In the meantime, be sure to check out www.noviathletics.com to see the latest information on all the NHS sports.

Sheri VanKirk
President
Novi Athletic Booster Club