Contact Us

Board Members

PresidentSheri Vankirkpresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Vice PresidentCharles Wrightvicepresident@noviathleticboosters.com
TreasurerBrian Hoodtreasurer@noviathleticboosters.com
SecretaryTrish Hankersonsecretary@noviathleticboosters.com
TrusteeDiane Gulau
TrusteeSue Ryba
TrusteeNoreen Serra

Committee Chairs

Concessions (Scheduling) Lisa Rice 734-634-6050 Kurkurmsu@hotmail.com
Concessions (Buying)Marcy Salemimjsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Craft ShowSheri Vankirkpresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Football ManiaAndy Littletonalittleton@FGS.com
Fundraising DevelopmentSheri VanKirkpresident@noviathleticboosters.com
PublicityOpen Position
ScholarshipTrish HankersonSecretary@noviathleticboosters.com
Silent AuctionOpen Position
Spirit WearDavid Gulaudgulau@earthlink.net
Sports PassKaren Krawec248-762-2788Karenkrawec@gmail.com
Sports Program (Layout)Mike Salemimdsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Sports Program (Sales)Melanee Oegema734-748-4299melaneeo@hotmail.com
Student DirectoryMichael Salemi734-578-6695mdsalemi@sbcglobal.net
TastefestJeff Wasserjwass313@gmail.com
WebsiteWilly Menawmena@menalogic.com

Please email Sheri VanKirk at president@noviathleticboosters.com 
so we can add you to our informational email list including meeting reminders. In the meantime, be sure to check out www.noviathletics.com to see the latest information on all the NHS sports.

Sheri VanKirk
President
Novi Athletic Booster Club