Open
X

Contact

 

Board Members 

President Ray Notarantonio 734-386-6235 Rnotarant@yahoo.com
Vice President Mark Tobias 248-756-5881 toby286@aol.com
Treasurer Marcy Salemi 734-578-6696 mjsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Noreen Serra 248-880-8136 Noreen.serra@gmail.com
Trustee Jack Kilger 248-231-1359 mailjkca@aol.com
Trustee Butch Wingfield 248-305-8892 Butch_wingfield@fotlinc.com
Trustee Diana Yarberry 248-231-7734 Jdyarb@att.net

Committee Chairs

Busch’s Events/Cash for Education   Bryan/Kathleen Hood                   Charles/Cathy Wright
Brick Paver Sales Ange Vaughn
Concessions (Buying)
Concessions (Schedule)
Craft Show        Jack Kilger 248-231-1359 mailjkca@aol.com
Doc’s Millionaires’ Party
Football Mania
Fund-raising Development
Publicity
Scholarship    Karen Psiakis 248-890-8488
Silent Auction   Kristine Notarantonio                       Dana Nussio                                           248-982-0929             248-410-7337 k_notarantonio@hotmail.com nussio@earthlink.net
Spirit Wear
Sports Pass    Nancy Ghannam 248-374-0361 nancy@ghannam.us
Sports Program (Layout)     Doug Rossman
Sports Program (Sales)        Mark Tobias 248-756-5881 Toby286@aol.com
Student Directory     Michael Salemi 734-578-6695 mdsalemi@sbcglobal.net
Tastefest      Butch Wingfield                           Ray Notarantonio          248-305-8892                     734-386-6235 Butch.wingfield@fotlinc.com rnotarant@yahoo.com
Website    Dana Nussio 248-410-7337 Nussio@earthlink.net
Wine Tasting Event