Contact Us

  • Board Members
President Sheri VanKirk president@noviathleticboosters.com
Vice President Tricia Hankerson vicepresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Treasurer Joe Smythe treasurer@noviathleticboosters.com
Secretary Tracey Besant secretary@noviathleticboosters.com
Trustee Tom O’Connor
Trustee Mark Tobias
Trustee Jamie Young

Committee Chairs

Concessions Kara Murtha  Karamurtha@me.com
Craft Show Sheri VanKirk novicraftshow@gmail.com
Football Mania Open Noviathleticboosters@gmail.com
Fundraising Development Sheri VanKirk noviathleticboosters@gmail.com
Publicity Open Position noviathleticboosters@gmail.com
Scholarship Trish Hankerson pgh13@msn.com
Wildcat Elementary Nights Ed Katulski
Spirit Wear Trish Hankerson pgh13@msn.com
Sports Pass Karen Krawec 248-762-2788 Karenkrawec@gmail.com
Sports Program Mark Tobias 248-756-5881 toby286@aol.com
Student Directory Nancy Bennett schelhornbennett@aol.com
Tastefest Open Position Novi Athletic Boosters
Website Willy Mena wmena@menalogic.com

Please email Sheri VanKirk at president@noviathleticboosters.com 
so we can add you to our informational email list including meeting reminders. In the meantime, be sure to check out www.noviathletics.com to see the latest information on all the NHS sports.

Sheri VanKirk
President
Novi Athletic Booster Club