Contact Us

  • Board Members
PresidentSheri VanKirkpresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Vice PresidentTricia Hankersonvicepresident@noviathleticboosters.com
TreasurerJoe Smythetreasurer@noviathleticboosters.com
SecretaryTracey Besantsecretary@noviathleticboosters.com
TrusteeTom O’Connor
TrusteeMark Tobias
TrusteeJamie Young

Committee Chairs

ConcessionsKara Murtha Karamurtha@me.com
Craft ShowSheri VanKirknovicraftshow@gmail.com
Football ManiaOpenNoviathleticboosters@gmail.com
Fundraising DevelopmentSheri VanKirknoviathleticboosters@gmail.com
PublicityOpen Positionnoviathleticboosters@gmail.com
ScholarshipTrish Hankersonpgh13@msn.com
Wildcat Elementary NightsEd Katulski
Spirit WearTrish Hankersonpgh13@msn.com
Sports PassKaren Krawec248-762-2788Karenkrawec@gmail.com
Sports ProgramMark Tobias248-756-5881toby286@aol.com
Student DirectoryNancy Bennettschelhornbennett@aol.com
TastefestOpen PositionNovi Athletic Boosters
WebsiteWilly Menawmena@menalogic.com

Please email Sheri VanKirk at president@noviathleticboosters.com 
so we can add you to our informational email list including meeting reminders. In the meantime, be sure to check out www.noviathletics.com to see the latest information on all the NHS sports.

Sheri VanKirk
President
Novi Athletic Booster Club