Contact Us

Board Members

President Charles Wright president@noviathleticboosters.com
Vice President Sheri Vankirk vicepresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Treasurer David Wenner treasurer@noviathleticboosters.com
Secretary Tracey Besant secretary@noviathleticboosters.com
Trustee Tom O’Connor
Trustee Tricia Hankerson
Trustee Sue Ryba

Committee Chairs

Concessions  Lisa Rice  734-634-6050  Kurkurmsu@hotmail.com
Craft Show Sheri Vankirk novicraftshow@gmail.com
Football Mania Andy Littleton alittleton@FGS.com
Fundraising Development Sheri VanKirk noviathleticboosters@gmail.com
Publicity Open Position
Scholarship Trish Hankerson pgh13@msn.com
Silent Auction Open Position
Spirit Wear David Gulau dgulau@earthlink.net
Sports Pass Karen Krawec 248-762-2788 Karenkrawec@gmail.com
Sports Program Mark Tobias 248-756-5881 tobi286@aol.com
Student Directory Nancy Bennett schelhornbennett@aol.com
Tastefest Jeff Wasser jwass313@gmail.com
Website Willy Mena wmena@menalogic.com

Please email Sheri VanKirk at president@noviathleticboosters.com 
so we can add you to our informational email list including meeting reminders. In the meantime, be sure to check out www.noviathletics.com to see the latest information on all the NHS sports.

Sheri VanKirk
President
Novi Athletic Booster Club