Contact Us

Board Members

PresidentCharles Wrightpresident@noviathleticboosters.com
Vice PresidentSheri Vankirkvicepresident@noviathleticboosters.com
TreasurerDavid Wennertreasurer@noviathleticboosters.com
SecretaryTracey Besantsecretary@noviathleticboosters.com
TrusteeTom O’Connor
TrusteeTricia Hankerson
TrusteeSue Ryba

Committee Chairs

Concessions Lisa Rice 734-634-6050 Kurkurmsu@hotmail.com
Craft ShowSheri Vankirknovicraftshow@gmail.com
Football ManiaAndy Littletonalittleton@FGS.com
Fundraising DevelopmentSheri VanKirknoviathleticboosters@gmail.com
PublicityOpen Position
ScholarshipTrish Hankersonpgh13@msn.com
Silent AuctionOpen Position
Spirit WearDavid Gulaudgulau@earthlink.net
Sports PassKaren Krawec248-762-2788Karenkrawec@gmail.com
Sports ProgramMark Tobias248-756-5881tobi286@aol.com
Student DirectoryNancy Bennettschelhornbennett@aol.com
TastefestJeff Wasserjwass313@gmail.com
WebsiteWilly Menawmena@menalogic.com

Please email Sheri VanKirk at president@noviathleticboosters.com 
so we can add you to our informational email list including meeting reminders. In the meantime, be sure to check out www.noviathletics.com to see the latest information on all the NHS sports.

Sheri VanKirk
President
Novi Athletic Booster Club